top of page
Darby Community Public Library Board


The Board of Trustees is comprised of five members,  with staggered  five year terms. Two members are appointed by the Darby Town Council; two by the Ravalli County Commissioners; and one jointly by the Council and Commissioners.


Current Trustees for the Darby Community Public Library 

Julia Winthers

Dave Schroff

Sandra Burner


The Trustees meet every second Thursday of the month at 10:00 AM in the Library Conference Room

The public is welcome.  Meeting agenda is posted at the Darby Post Office, Darby City Hall, and the library. Please contact the library for additional information.

Darby Community Public Library By-Laws

bottom of page